Book Releases!

Hello readers!queen of shadows

Sorry to have not updated the blog in a while, I am getting a bit slow. I haven’t been reading much, and if I did, it was only one chapter or so. I finally picked up Uprooted by Naomi Novik the other day, so hopefully will be able to post a review on that soon.

Anyway, thought I might let you know that two books, that I’ve been looking forwThe_Copper_Gauntlet_ard to, were released today. The second book in the Magisterium Series, The Copper Gauntlet. And Queen of Shadows, the fourth book in the Throne of Glass series also comes out.

I’ve been waiting for both books, more Queen of Shadows though. I will definitely buy or borrow the books as fast as I can, and post reviews of both books quickly.

Thank you all for being so patient!!

Leave a Reply

